That's a nice smile!

in #family6 years ago


@emaferice and I have filmed over 600 videos together and we had a YouTube channel that was doing pretty well before, but in the end, we both got tired... at least I did. But even though I'm tired of editing, I still manage to film some video clips of baby Zac.

In order to make it easier, I only included one clip so that I wouldn't have to edit - it's short, but straight to the point and shows my son in action.


This video was filmed on September 19th, 2018 and shares some of Zac's first efforts to walk by himself. Let me know what you think about his little laughs and feel free to comment with stories of your own children.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @chrisrice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95