Food Trucks with Bitcoin visa debit card from Bitpay

in #family7 years ago (edited)

https://bitpay.com/card


I see big boobs when I see the number 3 online, and it's fun 3.

The perfect balance between true/false is like binary code 0/1, on/off, or day/night. The word IS represents the balancing point between on and off, so NOW IS true and not now being false. My physical experience is now and my imagination is not now.

IS = what I say... Craig :)

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Untitled.png


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Sort:  

No one will ever be able to keep up. See ya in the future.

I came off the streets with crypto coin on my laptop, now I am living in a house with 2 Linux clusters and pool, and cloudmining as well. I dont have to hustle shrooms anymore, just crypto now....

EYYYYOOO....How much for the crypto?

"That ain't workin' that's the way you do it!"

That is extremely inspiring to me. I'm a worried mom about my 25 year old. Not quite your story but he's still a mess. I'm so happy for your success. It must be a huge relief. Don't ever forget or take those risks again. {{{Hugs}}}

Craig, I did a loan last night in bitconnect. How do I join your focus group?

Wow

You are living a stress free life and i have to say, thats one of the best attributes of good life .

Enjoy the Goodness of Life Craig.

Craig, where could one acquire a cool-ass shirt like the one you're wearing?

Your truckin' now...

I will run if necessary

@craig-grant grinding and balling on crypto :)

Great, results, upvoted you with my 0.01 voting power XD

Thank you! Makes cents...

nice video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66989.66
ETH 3120.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75