You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happened? Where Have We Been? Are We OK?............... Is This The End Of The Road For The Tinyhouse Family?

in #family5 years ago (edited)

First let me say thank God you and each of your family members are alive and breathing! I recently reached out to Ca-Co personally and asked if she had heard from you at all. I know I’m not the only one that was concerned and worried about you all and hoping you were okay.

I have a big family and I am one to know that ups and downs happen, heck life happens and smacks us in the face at times. You are not perfect or an exception to the rule...you simply are going through life. Your family comes first. You were working so hard to protect other families and the time came where you needed to protect yours the most. I understand that and it had to be a priority. It still is a priority as you figure out things and find a way to get everyone back together.

I am sorry about your depression and about the separation from your family. It really hurt reading about that but I know you all will pull through. I am praying and hoping that you find work soon and the kids are able to be homeschooled by you and Louise again. I also hope and pray that you can stay far out of CPS’s dangerous reach. I hope that things can also get better between you and your father in law.

I sure wish I was a whale right now and had the monies to help fund your living. I am so sorry you are facing this right now. You WILL come out strong you WILL come out on top again. I sure hope the community will come together and show you care, love and generosity as you have done for all of us. Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know you all are okay and what’s been going on. I can’t imagine how hard it’s been.

I’m glad I caught your post today as I am taking a break from everything for the whole month of November. But please know you were missed here and my husband and I were praying for your family. I hope things get turned around real soon for you.

Always, take care ~

God Bless you and your Family.

Sort:  

Thank you @crosheille!

I understand that you must have been worried and I'm sorry it took so long to let you all know we are OK.

I was ashamed and that's why it took so long for me to pluck up the courage to write this post. I know if I had done this 6 months ago, that i would have got help and support from this community that was needed but I just couldn't do it.

Thank you for understanding and I feel better after reading your comment.

Bless.

I understand Mark I really do. It’s not easy admitting we are in need of help. It’s not too late for the community to rally together to support you. It’s great to have the support of a community when things are going well but it’s in times like this when community is needed the most.

I’m glad you feel better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71