STARING AT THE BEAUTIFUL SUNSET WHILE MISSING MY FAMILY

in #family7 years ago

I usually see the beauty of this place before the evening comes. I love to watch the sunset because it makes me feel relaxed and calm. This place is very quiet and clean so I want to bring here my family for a vacation on a holiday in the future.

I know my wife would love to stay here as she love the places with clean and quiet environment,far from the city yet near the beach. However my son wouldn't like to stay here because the internet connection is too slow especially at  night because many people are using it when they come home from work...

I just love to stare this beautiful sunset while missing my family. Counting the days left, its about 25 more days and I will be seeing them if God permits. 

Happy steeming and thanks for reading...


Sort:  

Nice photo! Very is that? Just followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66