Agent 15

in #family6 years ago

Oh boy!!! The Agent turns 15 today!!!

Happy birthday, to my beautiful, fierce, sneaky, talented, confused, brilliant, emotional, stoic, stubborn, soft-hearted, tip-toe walker. (it's no wonder, I can't ever hear her sneaking up on me. giggles)

Mommy loves you soooooo much.
(She'd die of embarrassment, if she knew I called myself that. 😜)

What does she want to do?
Go second-hand shopping at a thrift shop, and eat red velvet cake for lunch. This is a 15 year-old American girl, y'all!!! I couldn't be more proud.
Happy Birthday, my little miracle!

If you enjoyed reading this, please consider

banner2.png

insert custom logo thingy here

~Jane

Sort:  

Happy 15th Birthday to Miss Agent! :)

Happy Birthday to her @disarrangedjane. Hope you enjoyed your day with her!

Some evil forces at WalMart tried to ruin it, but it's only 4:30pm now, and there's still cake to be had. So, jokes on them. 😉

Smartest girl I have ever spoken to: Happy Birthday, Agent 15.
Stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22