3-in-1 HAPPINESS!!

in #family6 years ago
Before this wonderful month ends, I'd like to share the joy our family still could not contain. Three of my siblings graduated this month for each stage, elementary, highschool and college.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

This is my brother, Ellis John, he just graduated from elementary last April 4.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

This one is, Edgar Junn, my brother who just graduated from senior high last April 6..

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

*And this is my beautiful sister, Elloise Jane, my "little me".. I like to call her that because of the strong resemblance she has with me.. She just graduated from college last April 14, with the course of Bachelor of Science in Electronics and Communications Engineering.. *

Sending someone to school and supporting them really isn't easy. I could attest to that. But seeing them working hard and achieving their goals, all the sweat from work and troubles from budgeting instantly paid off. All the salute and praise to our parents and family members who hand in hand supported us all the way. For the kiddos, you are now one step closer to your dreams. Always believe in yourself and never forget to put the Lord at the center of everything. We will always be proud and here to support you in every endeavors you go through in your lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56