Funtime with @gee1: Womancrushwednesday

in #family6 years ago

I will like to start this week's womancrushwednesday post by giving a shoutout to all the women around the world. The world produce great men because of you guys. My woman crush Wednesday goes to someone who some call Nelly, others Precious, a few others call Dad's Mom, or even NNE (mother). However, she is a lot more than the above names because she is blood to me, my only biological sister, the only daughter in the house. She is simply known here as @nellyprecy.

Nelly 20160128_203601.jpg


@nellyprecy is not just a sister, she is a friend, a colleague and my partner in crime back in the days as kids. We used to take turns devouring the garden eggs and bitter kola our parents buy for visitors then. Lol.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

SOME OF HER ENDEARING QUALITIES

I will like to start by saying that her cooking prowess is out of this world. I think @theheralds can testify to that. 👅. She is kind, jovial, respectful, hardworking, and a nice mix of everything one can ask for in a sister. I know some may think I am biased in describing her qualities but I don't have any other sister to compare her to, sorry.



Back in the days when she was Precious Emmanuel, before @theheralds changed her surname to Japhet, she used to play soccer with the guys in the house, monopoly board game, ludo, whot card game and what not. Lol.

IMG_20180509_140344_922.JPG

African Queen.

theallianceagebreak-1.png

Thanks @gee1 for coming up with this great idea where we can showcase the great women we have come in contact with. You can see the original post for this week if you want join in the fun through the link here.

My signout message is:

Family is everything, cherish it.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Awww I love this sibling love! ❤️❤️❤️

Awww that’s so sweet! :) it’s great to have a sister!

Yea, she is Best sister in the world. 👅

I know you can relate to my statement above.

Aw, such a sweet post!

Thanks dear. She is the only sister I have.

My sweet brother, my friend, my adviser, my partner in crime lol 😂 , am short of words for this great post. Am so happy for being your only little sister.
So you still remember how we use to devour the garden egg and bitter kola then, ah so funny though. I miss you everyday but now am missing you the more🙄. Family is everything. Thanks for this post, I really do appreciate. Kisses 😘 😘

Nice one bro.. I can attest to her chef... She cooks like herself. Natural food not all this fry fry food.

@nellyprecy, i always confess my love for your food both on and off steemit.

Lol. Bros eh. You don chop.

Thsnks for coming around

Wow thanks dear, am honored @simplicitytech

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49