You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happened? Where Have We Been? Are We OK?............... Is This The End Of The Road For The Tinyhouse Family?

in #family5 years ago

Wow! You have been through hell Mark. You are in our prayers. God is in control and He will bring you through. I have asked before to folks about you and now you are. Good to know you are still alive but sad for your situation. I wish we could help you. But whatever befall, you will be stronger and more restored in the end. You have our admiration and love. Blessings.

Sort:  

Thanks @enjoywithtroy!
Yes, I have no doubt this will make me stronger and wiser than ever before, I have learnt many lessons from all of this.

Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85