What does FAMILY mean?

in #family6 years ago

What is a Family?

Family is the the basic unit in society traditionally consisting of two parents(a father, a mother) rearing their children, or a group of individuals living under one roof and usually under one head. While contact is kept up with more-distant relatives. However, in this recent years families have become increasingly common, the so called single-parent family, the step family whose parents are not living together for one reason or another.

What does family mean to you? 

Although we don't define family in the same way because every family differ in many terms like our culture, social, economic standard but most of us will answer "our life, our hapiness, our everything where deepest love, trust and respect combined together". 

What does family mean to me?

My answer is the same as what I mentioned above. They are the ones who will always there for me, whom I loved the most. 

When I encountered such difficult situation, when things go wrong, family is my refugee and the source of my strength. My family is the reason why I work hard and kept fighting and moving in this wicked world. No matter what happened my family is always there for me to help and uplift for better or for worse.

![family2.jpg]() ![family3.jpg]()

With my sisters who always there for me, sharing laughter and wiping tears. Not perfect but they are the best of the best.

![family 4.jpg]()

With my extended family cousins, nephews and nieces.

![family 5.jpg]()

With my pretty cute daughter and nieces (rariepopo, taliepapa and tumeme - their nickname) ;)

![family 7.jpg]()

My bestfriend which I considered as one of my family.

![family 8.jpg]()


As a member of a family I will help to build:

  • * Strong family because it will also help our society strong.
  • * Happy family because happy family is a haven of safety and security. 

Families are happiest when they work together to do God's will because doing God's will helps families to keep their eyes on the truly important things.

I will always love my family to the moon and back! They're love is the greatest blessing in me. 

FAMILY IS WHAT YOU MAKE IT!!




![Footer.png]()
Sort:  

yes i agree @erebuta01 they are our inspirations why we continue toaspire high in life. they fueled us to reach our life ambitions also, they were our number 1hands in ears in times of distress.. 😊

Absolutely ! thanks a lot @mitch0403 :)


thanks for posting steemitdavao tags

keep steeming..steem on..Upvoted and resteem

Greetings From your steeemitdavao family.

davao.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67