You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn In Sheffield Park

in #family6 years ago

I will give Steepshot a go again tomorrow of I get the chance @immarojas. We're looking after the grandchidren again and I'm not sure where we will be.

I'd like to get proficient at it before I go to Steemfest though.

I check the Steem price on Coinmarketcap. That's why we see different things I suppose. 😊

Sort:  

It'll get easier as you use it Gillian.
Hope you have a lot of energy with the grandkids😍😍

Oh that's why...what exchange do you use?

Is that the best one for UK? Do you have a crypto atm??

If you do a limit order there is no fee.

I don't have a crypto atm. 😊

No fees sounds great. Will need to check that out Gillian thanks.

Actually Gdax is now called Coin Base Pro @immarojas - https://pro.coinbase.com. They recentely renamed it. And you need to place a limit order to get it for free.

i've heard of coinbase...watch the steem price next week Gillian, hopefully it moons😂🤣😍

Be sure to use the pro version @immarojas. The regular Coinbase is expensive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48