You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Son's Visit!!

in #family5 years ago

I'm so happy for you that you finally got to see Patrick after all this time ad that Brian was able to enjoy himself too.

You all look great in the photographs.

I know exactly what you mean about having Patrick to yourself. That's how I felt when just the 4 of us went to Gozo earlier this year. It's such a rare occurrence these days.

I hope Brian continues to have a restful week.

Sending heaps of love as always. 💙

Sort:  

Hey there @gillianpearce! Thank you for that; it really was such a special time, and yes, you get it ... time with your own kids and no one else becomes a real rarity as they get older. I'm glad you had that too!

I'm looking at Brian now, relaxing and reading in his new recliner chair, which he loves because it's one of the few places he sits and feels comfortable and has less pain ... early Christmas present :)

Lots of love back to you; hope you're doing well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32