CNY Activity I

in #family6 years ago

Gong Hey Fatt Choy to all my steemian mates 😁

I'm sure everyone is always looking forward for a holiday especially a long one. It's either to destress from your busy work schedule or when family and friends meet and gather to celebrate an important event and spend quality time together.

I spent my CNY holiday in Tambunan, my second home. Its a short 1 hour journey and when we arrived, the bbq was already being set up.

Fresh fish caught from our pond
image

Little Helper 😬
image

image

The weather in Tambunan is 26 degree in the afternoon and 19 degree at night but it can be 16 degree so it is really cold compared to KK.

That is why you need to drink to keep yourself warm😬
image

I'll share more of our activity in my next post. Stay tuned and thank you for reading 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43