You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POOR PARENTING

in #family3 years ago (edited)

I totally agree with your notes! I would also add that it's important not to let your child do unnecessary things like surfing the web. A child should do useful things, especially if they like sports. My son is also very athletic, so I decided that it was time for him to organize a sports place. I always look for something very practical, so I carefully search for everything I need. Someday I found an excellent company goodevas. It provides an excellent range of products for children that are aimed at developing physical activity, just what my son needs. I recently placed an order, now we are waiting for delivery.
photo_2021-08-19_01-21-49.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51