Bouquet of flowers made by child

in #family6 years ago

Hello my dear Steeemians!

I want to share my good mood with you. We have Women’s Day on the 8th of March.
Today we had an applique lesson in the kindergarten. It was an exciting process. I helped my kids to make presents to their mums.
IMG_20180227_134437.jpg

I have prepared templates for the application yesterday. Because the children are too small and we do not allow to use scissors in this age.

1519438915797.jpg

As we say: talk less, work more. Let’s see the photos how to make the bouquet of flowers.

1519439154082.jpg

After finishing our work, I tied ribbons carefully.

IMG_20180227_134313.jpg

I'm looking forward to Wednesday when the children will give their bouquets to mothers.

IMG_20180227_134342.jpg

I wish you success in the creative work with your child!

Sort:  

Muy bonito detalle para las madres. Felicidades

Hello! Write in English pls. I din't understand your beautiful language)

Thank you)

Very nice idea

Impressive. The kids seem to be quite talented :)

Yes, they are. Thank you)

That is such a good idea! I'm going to share this with the children at my church.

Wish you good luck with your kids)

Thanks a lot)))

Congratulations @gritata, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 14014 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2040.47. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

thats fine! well done!

Thank you. Kids try their best)

I also like your welcome post, My 5 year old daughter did well with this magic fairy too

Die Fee, die Wünsche erfüllt.jpg
unfortunately, I currently only get their drawings sent to me

I'll try to tell her. If you like photography and Bert then why don't you check out my blog with your kindergarten kids;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97