Lilac Tree

in #family6 years ago (edited)

IMG_9717.JPG

Hello, my dear followers and steemians!

What is your hobby?
(Please, write to me in the comments)

Sometimes I fill the need of doing something by my own hands. I can’t explain this filling. I feel happiness after doing something. Some people say that I am a creative person. Maybe, they are right.

Today I’ll share with you my hobby and passion. I like to make Topiary or “Tree of happiness”. I believe that these trees bring happiness to their owners. I like to present some of such topiaries.

Topiary ("Tree of happiness" or "European tree") is a decorative small tree. It is decorated interiors and often used for table setting. Topiary looks very nice. You can do it with your own hands for one evening from improvised materials. It depends of your topiary and imagination.

Special conditions:

  • You must be in a good mood
  • You must have only good and positive thoughts

This is my handmade topiary. I called it Lilac tree. I have made it from lilac and green felt, green sisal, beads, ribbons and flower pot. I used a small bird for decoration.

At the end of the day I want to leave you with a wonderful image of Lilac Topiary. Hope you’ll like it.

IMG_9711.JPG

IMG_9716.JPG

IMG_9704.JPG

IMG_9703.JPG

IMG_9715.JPG

IMG_9717.JPG

Thanks for reading and your time, I appreciate it!

Sort:  

What a pretty bouquet and choice of color! My hobbies are making jewelry, gardening, and cooking. How about you?

I like cooking, taking photos and making different things by my own hands

My hobby is taking pictures of graffiti

Cool, I like street art!

It's cute! I like it @gritata.

Thank you)

Is it considered to play online games?)))Lovely tree)))Move the same direction!

Of course, it is considered)

wow.its amazing .i must try it.

Thank you:)

How cute ! I love drawing and making music but lately I started knitting and crochet. I completely get the need to create something with your own hands. Your lilac tree is so beautiful!

Thank you)
Wish you good luck with your hobbies!

Nice works~ I think I can understand the feeling. I sometimes want to express out something inside of me. When I do so but in a creative and positive way, it leads to a beautiful work of art sometimes. My hobby is taking photos of everything, Nature and art in particular :)

Good for you! Thank you)

I like to go hiking, and climbing. In summer, I like to ride a bike in the woods. Playing some world of tanks when it's possible...

You have two opposite hobbies, but it characterizes you as a versatile personality)

I am an artist and I also teach art and my other passion is gardening. Your topiary tree is beautiful.

Thank you)
Wish you good luck!

Nice Lilac's tree photography!

Thank you)

Welcome bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71