Tips on how to build a peaceful home

in #family6 years ago

I notice that some ladies find it very difficult to succumb to their men.

image

Source

Some even find it difficult to keep calm whenever their partners are talking. Simply because they think they would be seen as fools.

It's just for peace to rain. I always apologize to my man each time I notice that some things are not right, either I am the one at fault or not. You saying sorry all the time doesn't make you a fool at all, it only promotes peace and create intimacy between you both. That's all.

For you to save your relationship. There are several things you need to put into consideration.

To be in a relationship is not easy. That's simply the truth of the matter. But for you to have peace dwelling in your home and on your mind, It all depends on how you handle your spouse.

Are you the type that look down on yout spouse? Do you treat your partner like a piece of shit. Do you celebrate your spouse? Do you assist one another?

What pet name do you call your partner? Are you flexible or rigid. Are you hot tempered. Are you the proud type.. If you are the type that falls into this category then there are lots of work still un_done for you.

image

Source

Learn how to be romantic in a relationship and stop giving them excuses.

Whenever one of the partners gets into the mood and the other isn't, find a way of getting yourself into the mood also. This alone keeps the relationship alive and going.

I was talking with a brother two weeks ago about a particular incident that happened. It's about a woman that maltreats her husband.

She doesn't give her man breathing space. She naggs a lot.

She doesn't include his share to her cooking, and yet she complains that her man doesn't love her.

She also complains that he cheats. This is clearly seen that the man isn't at fault here. She doesn't even wash his dirty clothes, all she does is to cater for the kids alone.

She complains about he not dropping enough money for food items and all. Even when he's told her that he is out of cash.

She is never satisfied for once.

She even had to stop her spouse from making use of everything they had together.

She hates him so much and uses all manner of abusive words on her man. This is her husband we're talking about here. The father of her kids, She even brings in men in his presence. Just to make her husband frustrated.

She said he disgusts her a lot. Why and how on earth should a lady hate her half like that. It's really bad.

Most of the mistakes most women make in their relationship is as a result of seeking advice from thr wrong sets of people.

If you notice any kind of problem in your relationship, why not go and see a marriage councillor or even find time to talk things out with your partner.

I assure you that you'll begin to see changes in your home.

Another thing is that don't be selfish to your partner. Learn how to share things together.

Then another thing is to be prayerful. Because God has to come first in anything we do.

Let me share this with you. I travelled to see my parents.

So, I left my sweetheart at home. I spent a few days with my dad, mum and siblings. When I had stayed there for the number of days that I was supposed to spend there. I began to prepare travelling back. But having gotten to my finance's place our whole apartment was looking so untidy. Jeeze! I was confused, didn't know where to start my chores from.

Starting from the living room, the bathroom, the toilets and some other places.

So, I begged my sweetheart to assist me with the cleaning of the house and he accepted to. I was so happy. I grabbed his pink lips and gave him a warm kiss.

That's the power of love.

In fact the next day. He was even the one that reminded me of the assistance I told him to render me. We both did the whole cleaning of the house. Even though we were both exhausted when we finished with our house chores. It took us almost four hours to do the cleaning and tidying up.

My baby is indeed a God sent. He is loving. After all, I appreciated all his efforts. And he was glad that I did.

Why I'm saying all of these, it's just for you to know how to pamper our partners.

Access them whenever they are down. Don't be heartless or aggressive towards your spouse.

Learn to understand your spouse. Because by so doing. You're making a peaceful home with no stress.

Sort:  

Baby, your words come in like honey. Have a beautiful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74