mother

in #family6 years ago

In this life the person whom I love most is my mother. For me, my mother is the most wonderful woman, not only gives me maternal motherhood, but she is like a friend who also share the sad joy in life.

My mother was forty years old. You are the eldest son in the house and you have a younger brother. Since I am a girl, I am very close to my mother, anything I tell my mother, or consult with my mother. She is very skinny and has a good typographic face. Everyone said mother is gentle and thoughtful. Yes, from now on, my mother never spoke to me and my brother. Even when we make mistakes, she always gently advises. We always have ways to make ourselves aware of our mistakes and guide us to correct and correct the mistakes we make.
Have to say that what you love about the mother is a lot, from the mother's lull in the night, hot summer days. Although grown and no longer sleep mum can not sleep but when young brother still hear his mother's ru. Sometimes it is in the winter nights when the mother is free, the two sisters together to mother to sleep mother. At times it reminds me of the past. Days of unadulterated anxiety and full of memories. He often said that the two sisters are too wrapped around his mother and also jealous of the feelings of parents. Every so often mom laughed very happy, especially when the parents fight each other mother.
Born in a rural area, Mother was a primary teacher and father was a professional soldier, so she did not have to farm. However, my family has a small garden next to the river and every afternoon they do not have to teach their mother to take care of the garden. When looking at it everyone must nod praise that her mother is a hard man and skillful. The garden is divided from the fruit trees to the green vegetables. What I like is that each afternoon with her mother picking vegetables, take care of the trees and grass, watering vegetables. Then she taught me little by little, even though her head was still limp and damaged vegetables but she did not blame and patience just told me. For me, learning such a job is so exciting, it just adds to my knowledge and can do even small things to help my mother. At home when I was in the second grade, my mother taught me simple jobs in the kitchen. Mother said that girls are responsible, know how to cook delicious. And I see that she is indeed a woman who is working while outside, when she comes home to take care of her family, to care for the house. That is also the ideal model that I pursue
Not only for his father but his grandparents and grandparents treated very fair and caring grandparents very thoughtful. Whenever the wind is windy, she is always the first to visit her grandparents, grandparents and grandfathers. Even when the grandparents are sick, the mother is very caring, worried from medication, activities to meals every day. That's why my mother and my neighbor loved her. Everyone says his mother is his wife, mulberry is an example for everyone to learn.

I love and always listen, take what the mother taught. Mother to me is not only the birth, nurture but also the idol in my heart, the kind of people that I always want, strive to become. I always promised myself to take good care of myself, to study well and never let her down.

Sort:  

@hoat, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85