Happy 4th of July 🎇

in #family6 years ago (edited)

Happy Independence Day!

I hope you all had a wonderful day with your loved ones!
How did you spend your day? Were you lucky enough to get the day of from work?

My husband was lucky enough to have the day with us and it was really relaxing. We went to his parents house to have lunch and did a bit of shopping. We did things around the garden and my wonderful husband cut the grass. At the moment I’m a stay at home mom so for me there are no days off. It was a great day to just spend it with baby and enjoy each other’s company, since husband works long hours with being on call all the time it’s hard to relax and make plans.

I hope your day was a good day with whatever you decided to do with it and enjoyed every bit of it.
And always remember to be happy, be free and always smile :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66