What Does A Microphone Taste Like?

in #family6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Foolin Around

Today I decided to take things slower so I decided to share this video of me and my daughter foolin around. Plus I need tons of feedback on my question at the bottom. Feel free to think outside of the box. I am brainstorming ideas for my next business/project. My intent is to build something that will help people. Much love. 

What are some problems you see in the world and what are some solutions you would like to see happen?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
It's great to see your daughter here and yeah she will follow your steps! I think she like to create her own video like her father do!

Cheers~

Wow...Looking so impressive your daughter in front of camera.

Currently crypto market getting low down and I hope steem will bounce to $4 or 5.
Also I saw some peoples getting mentally down. I think need to provide their mindset for positive one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15