Family Time Is Always The Best!

in #family6 years ago

183889c0-cbff-41a0-bb13-3f12a21cf67a.jpeg


It is so true that money can buy many things but it can't buy true love and happiness especially that comes from loved ones. I enjoy every moment like this because I know they don't last. One fine day, we will part and therefore whenever there are opportunities to get together, we seize them all. Family - is when we come together and know we will not be judged. FAMILY is when we come together we can cry and we can laugh and we can smile. I used to see my parents daily until I got married and have my own family. Now I see them once in a while and notice wrinkles and white hair on them have increased. HONESTLY, I hope moments like this - together - last forever.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Spending time with family like this is truly magic for the soul. We should all try and remember to treasure moments like this more. Thank you for that reminder @iamjadeline.

Thank you for dropping by @jusipassetti 😍

Ngawww, can see all the happy faces. That is so true, in front of our family/loved ones, we get showered with love. Always treasure moments like these

Yeah man. I always miss my mummy daddy because we are separated by Laut China Selatan. You sure know what I mean.

I agree although there are only 4 of us left over.

I am sure 4 of you treasure one another so much. :)

beautiful family pic :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01