Letter to my Mom (Mum)

in #family6 years ago

Dear mama
Little wonder you seem to know everything in life, as accurate as you can be. Its revealed in the reality of everything you'd taught me.
Am here on my little cradle tracing this finger I got from you on our picture ;

BeautyPlus_20180708133124_save.jpg

The diestema I wouldn't have been able to get by efforts,
The typical African skin glowing like gold is its colour. Till now Am still wondering who smiles more.

Dear Mama, I know of one greatest Investor, risking all that matters on human (me); never counts loses, hoping on the greatest gain ever.

Momma, tomorrow morning I'll still stare at this picture again, and it'll be more fun I know.

Thank you dearest Momma. Udo Loves you

Screenshot_20180708-133328.png

Sort:  

Mehn! @iliyap, your mama is soooooo pretty.

Thanks Joyce. Her mama born her well

Oh mum, I missed her so much.

Parents greatest pain is having their children around 24/7.
Its a little secret; mum's always happy ur away for gud.

I am surprised your mum still look veeeerry young.

Beautiful mum to @lordjames and @iliyap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71