4 years no soother, NOW soother?!

in #family6 years ago

f272566a-4ab3-413b-95d0-e1d3f8842f03.jpeg


It makes me think of how often I change habits, goals and aims. You think you know what you want and then a little time passes and suddenly you change...

Did you ever really want that thing, or was it only a dream?

Kids really do make you think.

#cuddletime #cutiepie #daddydaughterdate
#love


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I was able to break my son from
The soother around the time he turned 3. It was rough. He pretty well refused to go to bed without it for a while.

Oh yeah? Hazel never used one ever but then recently she just started. She fell asleep with it in her mouth yesterday!

I just thought of something.... my Grandma was named Hazel! 😁

:D
I have an older male friend who is married to a Hazel, yeah it seems it was a popular older name, but not so much today. Having said that we know one other lil girl about daughter's age, who is not only Hazel, but also shares the same middle name, Marie. The two Hazel Marie's. :)

Yeah, it’s a hard habit for kids that age to break. I can remember my nephew lived off it when he was first born.

Greetings great friend and every day life surprises us with these little details, beautiful your daughter back with the pacifier, let us wait for a while longer.

Gracias yosicrespo. Yes, it is not a big deal and I will enjoy this cute time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62