Family is the most important thing to me

in #family6 years ago

3d35a836-648b-44eb-8ecd-67181f875824.jpeg


My daughter, step daughters and niece. I took them to a place in New Jersey called splashplex. Non stop fun. It was Father’s Day and i was just doing whAt father’s do. Keep the family together. I know i haven’t been very active as of late. I’ve been very busy and close to purchasing my first home. I’ll be back soon. Hopefully crypto can pick up sometime soon so i can speed up buying my home. Anyway. Happy Fourth of July to all my fellow Americans.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @islim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60