Old picture of my grandmother, I only have ONE!

in #family7 years ago

When I first joined steemit I did a quick introduction of my family . My grandmother loved me for who I was and never passed any judgement on me and my choices. I spent almost every summer of my childhood on her 10 acre farm till she passed away in '96.

I just realized that I only have one picture of hers and now I'm going to have to ask my sister to send me more. I feel so freaking bad.

In this picture (my only one), she's sitting on the far left. This is a picture of her and all her siblings.

Bubu and her siblings.png

Now that I remember she never smiled, and yet her counsel and wisdom is something I will always cherish

Sort:  

Grandmas are sacred

So true man, even though she passed away when I was young her memory will always be cherished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57