The Impossible Task...

in #family6 years ago (edited)

MISSION IMPOSSIBLE:

Get 6 kids under 12 to look at the camera at the same time... then add 2 parents who also need to be not distracted by the other 6 to look as well. Then add in a few mosquitos coming out for the sunset... and kids who can focus on nothing else other than flailing arms at the little bugs. Then on top of that a little baby who probably was only looking for the one and only time that night just because there were flashes going off.

Optional Text
When the sunset doesn't fill up the sky I'm happy to have a 135mm and can pinpoint that one little spot it does light up!

NORMAL IS ABNORMAL

Usually it looks like this... Which I happen to love because it shows how things really are. But I'm glad I got one with eyes open and pretty much looking forward.
Optional Text

In any case glad my old friend and mechanic John hired me for some family pictures yesterday. This is the second time and I look forward to more as the kids grow up.

Sort:  

Haha! Yeah, that first one is perfect but the second one is great!

Saya begitu menikmati foto ini, cerita nya pun sangat menarik untuk di jadikan sebagai pengalaman..nice post bung

Hehe. What a great family picture. You've completed your mission perfectly. They look super sweet and super cute!

I think they were definitely happy to see these photos. You have accomplished this task very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15