New-generation mothers

in #family5 years ago

This is not the case, the other kind of fact, it's even easier to do this kind of things I have many things. If we're curious about something, we're first dealing with Google Uncle. He explains to us one. Sometimes he explains too much. It's a lie if we say it's not misleading.

One of the challenges of this technology is the moments of what we have learned and what we have learned today.

He gave the kid an avocado at dinner today? You see, she's so healthy. We start the avocado immediately, there is no thesis tomorrow. But first, let me tell you the name of the roll. What was it? I wonder if we have uncle in our grocery store. Oh, no, I'il go to the store. If I can't find it there, I'll order online. I heart internet. My child will be healthier and smarter. I don't know who's gonna hit a kid.

How many next-generation mothers have had this conversation by myself? I'm not going to know you, but I've done it occasionally. So I'm not going to stand a candle.

Photo1 Photo2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
todo para el diabeticos

Página dedicada a los consejos y educación para las ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @javiera! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61