Family is not an important thing, ITS EVERYTHING!!~jevayonzon

in #family6 years ago

As we all know Family is the basic unit of society. It is the main category that compose it to become a city. In my part, my family is my treasure that I have in my life. They are my strength and the reason why I breath to continue to live happily. In this generation, most of the children are no longer been connected to their family, less bond and hang outs. In most cases they grow independently without the support and guidance from their family which is also not a good idea.

That is one of the problem why families are being separated from each other. Anyone can become a parent, but it takes courage and determination to teach a child. It is not easy especially at young age you are when you experience that thing. Out of the world is the scenario that you can’t imagine, you barely see it in your dream. That is how family was being evolve.

Not all children have a complete family that has a father and mother. One of them lacks and they are longing for it. If you have the two, then you are lucky. Spend time with them because we don’t hold the time that they were still living. Grab this opportunity and show to them how grateful you are that you have them.

My family is my number one priorities. In my ups and down they are my back up. They teach me to become a better person, to be a good model from anybody. From the day I was born they are always at my side, correct me if I’m wrong and discipline me If I’m lost.

Yes, I admit I am not a good daughter to them, I make mistakes which I always do. But because they love and care for me, they still accept me for who I am. According to the saying that ‘Your friend is always in your side when your happy, but your FAMILY is always there no matter how happy and sad you are ‘, because you are a part of the family. And a family help each other no matter what struggles you faced.

So, steemians! Yes, we are bloggers and we make some inspirational post, but don’t forget that you have your family right now. Please show them how grateful you are to have them. If you have time, make some bond to your family because time is Gold. Spend every hour, minute and seconds to your family 😊

Thank you for sharing your time in reading my post :) Keep posting Stemians!
God Bless Us All!

Sort:  

Yeah . Happy family!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

How excellent you are! I love your post a lot @vivek49 。◕‿◕。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58