You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping Lost Family Members Reconnect with DNA Testing! Day 3!

in #family6 years ago

I never knew we could share our DNA to help a lost family member find their way home; this just shows important family is and even how much more the bloodline runs in every respective home.
Thanks lot for helping me accumulate a new knowledge, much love @joyart

Sort:  

Hi @joyart
Neither did I! 😀
That’s an amazing concept that combining DNA with websites like ancestry.com or others we could help people find their family. I intend to read up on this idea and write an article on it.
If you wish to collaborate on it let me know.
I don’t know how collaboration works on Steemit, but doing is always a good way to learn. 😉
Take Care
@shortsegments

That's great, I'll get you informed once i read up on it and decide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22