Yummy Mushroom Burgers

in #family6 years ago (edited)

My husband and I have decided to start eating a bit more healthy this year. New Years Resolution if you will. So the other day we decided that we wanted to make some burgers to treat ourselves but neither of us felt like having buns with the burgers.

So I said to him why not make the burgers with nice big mushrooms. So I went to the store trying to find the biggest baddest badass mushrooms for our burgers.

It came out absolutely beautifully.

Packed with bacon, cheese and caramelised onions. The pic below is an open "burger"

2018-01-05 18.36.34.jpg

This pic is a closed "burger"

2018-01-05 18.36.20.jpg

It was really very filling.

I thought that I would be able to have both but I could hardly finish the one.

It is really something you should give a try.

Sort:  

looking delicious. have to try these once

It was amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62