Nap Time

in #family5 years ago

Here at our house.

A daily happening in our world. They all rest and today they are doing it together.

20190305_164645.jpg

I on the other hand, I do not nap at all. I enjoy the quiet time as long as it lasts. Thinking time is good for the soul.

My soul struggles, yet some how I feel stronger every day. Living life with the beautiful napper above is hard to do, and yet so rewarding in more ways than I can tell.

The kittens resting with Abbi are very busy when not napping. They are into everything. I am so glad they are learning well. They will be fine cats for hanging out with Abbi.

Love gets us through.

Good day to you.

Sort:  

Naps are lovely! They are a relatively new thing for me, but I have learned to enjoy them very much Abbi and the kittens look like they are Pros! And I'm glad that you get the quiet time. I know how good that must feel.

Thank you my dear, I find naps not good for me I tend to wakeup grumpier than going without a nap. So yes I enjoy the quiet time very much. I do sleep well at night so that helps.

Love

I never have taken naps in my whole life. And now they are certainly not planned ones. I'll be sitting in my chair possibly even in the middle of typing a comment and the next thing I know it's an hour or two later. I usually wake up terribly confused, but I find I have really vivid dreams when I sleep sitting up in the chair and that's kind of fun!

Love you both so much, and the kittens too, I didn't see Abbi in your last post, so great to see her, sleeping like a CAT actually, in that beautiful sun beam <3 <3 <3 Blessings @julieabbi2!

It was funny they all kind of looked my way after I took the shot above. Talk about light sleepers.

Thank you dear

Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66