TEARDROPS : BUILDING GREAT RELATIONSHIP WITH OUR SIBLING IS IMPORTANT

in #family6 years ago (edited)

When we are little me and my sister @ghemzheart are not that really close because we are keep on fighting .
We are spoiled of our father and mother since I am the youngest of all and she is the youngest girl.

But time goes by when we become teenager everything change little by little.
I realize that it nice to be close to my ate since we dont have a mother where i can talk to especially where i can open up my lovelife and i can ask her about girls like and dislikes..
Since then we started to have some bondings though there's still small quarrel but its not like before.
Until now , we still building up a good relationship and happy to say that she is my helper in doing my project,assignment and even the love letter.

lovelove sister

this is my first lunch date with my sister...

IMG_20180224_140819.jpgIMG_20180224_094544.jpg
IMG_20180224_140430.jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55