Why I Hate Queues

in #family6 years ago

Why-I-Hate-Queues.jpg

Hello Steemians, I went to the supermarket this sunny Sunday afternoon, after picking up the stuff I wanted it was time to pay for them and leave the supermarket. I was kinda in a hurry so wanted to just dash in and dash out. Unfortunately, I couldn’t do the dash in and dash out thingy, suddenly realized that loads of people just came out of church and headed to the supermarket to do the same thing I wanted to do. Lol.

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

So, we were all had to wait on the queue and in many ways that is not bad in itself. What I don’t like about the queue is when you’re on one queue and it seems your queue is not moving fast and when you leave you queue and join the other queue you thing was moving, suddenly it starts slowing down and the queue you just left starts moving fast. Lol.

Why-I-Hate-Queues2.jpg

It makes you sometimes wonder if you’re the bad luck on the queue. Do you ever experience such thing? I’ll really like to hear from you and thanks for reading.

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

My recent popular posts

Rabbits Don't Like Cuddling Their Kits?

Visit To The Local Millers

The Unfortunate Gardening Mistake | DIY Patch

Do It Yourself Rabbit Hutch I Just Completed

Betty And Gina Will Kindle Soon

What is the worth of Partiko Reward Points? – Find out here

How to cure boredom – Plan a trip

Nigerian Pidgin English Idioms

How to cure boredom – Read a book

How to cure boredom – Start writing

How to cure boredom – Visit to the City Centre

I encourage you to upvote my post, follow me, resteem the post and don’t forget to leave your comments and I’ll definitely reply you. I’ll truly appreciate your effort. Thanks.

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

steemit-ketcom-footer-banner-10-10-2018.jpg

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

upvote-ending-animation.gif

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for free weighted upvoting for each post, just put the command !upvote before the web address of the post and you will get a free upvote within 2 mins.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.

Got you, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87