My grandparents

in #family6 years ago


My grandparents are 83 years old and I am very happy that they are still healthy. My grandfather loves grandmother very much and they are very romantic. haha
Dear grandma, do you know what day it is today?"
Grandma: "Well, the Love Day or something like that, right dear?"
Gradnpa: "We've been together for 62 years, but I've never given her Love Day's present. I don't remember the day."
Grandma: "It's nothing. He never remembers, he never remembers me. But I'm not mad at all

1.jpg

Sort:  

god always bless your grandparents,,,nice to see,,@khanhchiii

Thank you so much :))

Ông bà đẹp lão quá :"> Trông ông bà thực sự giống nhau

Cảm ơn chị ạ. hehe. Ông bà em vui mà lãng mạn lắm. Sau này em chỉ mong được giống vậy thôi haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71