Avila Slo-down weekend [dtube vs dlive] comparison for future uploads

in #family6 years ago (edited)


I am testing the waters again of dtube and dlive seeing what is going to be my go to for my regular posting home. So with knowing some of the background of both dapps Im comparing everything. So I normally post once a day but today is a trial run on different dapps on steemit.

So we enjoy making videos of our family adventures, so if you like, watch it also, these are like public home videos and with blockchain tech coming to play im all for infinitely storing on the blockchain our lives.

*note that i have already posted multiple dtube and dlive videos and dlive still has them dtube does not.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85