My Son. I Just Can’t Believe...

in #family6 years ago

A6D1AC5D-3C6D-4699-862D-E64D56289A23.jpeg

When I had my first son my heart expanded to allow a love I could not fathom. This little guy brought me such happiness, wonder, laughter & helped teach me unconditional love & commitment in ways I had never known. 

This is one of my favorite photos from long ago. The playfulness, sheer glee; this represents a moment in time that I cherish. That little boy who was wearing the cutest little outfit (it had a raccoon tail!!! Awhhhhh!) and enjoying the special connection with his mom. Oh, what I would give to play with that little guy again. 

He is now almost 20. 🙀  When you’re a new parent and everyone says, “Before you know it your kids will be all grown up!” Well, when they say that, believe them. Believe me. It’s true.  It‘s hard to mentally grasp how something that sometimes goes sooooo slowwwwww, can then all of the sudden be 20 years later.  

My life felt complete because of this special boy...but then I had an urge to have another. Thank G-d I did... That‘s a whole other  post👬💃🏼

Sort:  

Hehe , Soo cute 😍😍 . May God Bless your Family 🤗😇

Thank you!!!! You too Ashley 😃😇🤩

So cute ♥️♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82