You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining Steem, The Blockchain~ Part 2

in #family5 years ago

Glad that you are in a good mood after looking back at your beginnings.
as you compare where you are today with then, you should be impressed with your progress,
It has been fun watching from the side lines

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being here and always telling me the truth. I can not imagine being here and you not. Thank You for all you have done that you don't even know.

I am afraid I am too old to be PC, I also would miss your happy posts, your son has trained you well.
Sometime, could you ask him what happened to the "coffee" tag that listed previous posts, as you can see it would be handy for me.

He's working on it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I promise I will let you know as soon as it's done!!!!

it made it easier to post/list a lot of previous blogs. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61