Daddy

in #family6 years ago

PLEASE DO NOT FORGET TO ...
74088246-DC4F-45A5-81DC-36091F3A209B.jpeg
Out of the examination room, the hawk hugging her helmet ran after her, "Can I do that?", "Is there any right?", "Is there any points?" She did not say anything. , just turning around to look at his father, face heavy light ...

Daddy silent ...

Looking at the scene of people washed up the road, it seems that the sun in July has dried up all his life. Remember the season of the year, the sun is also oi but not as harsh as now, his father is low outside the school gate, trying to find the children after the party. At the end of the exam, I also did not want to answer, but encouraged myself, and my father: "You can do it too.

So my father forgot all the wet clothes sweat damp, forget all the sun to make his skin black, the worry in the corner of the eye. On the way back, Dad did not say, but strange things, I worry more than you.

Sitting in a pressure test room, the waiting time outside the father is ten times longer. He said that only the hard work, many nights, he also wake up with the light of the classroom, also re-read the table, logarithmic logs and formulas. Only thing, my dad's eyes were fuzzy, memory was not good enough to shape about how many things.

Father wholeheartedly care for me. That's enough for the school.

So. Do not get angry with your dad. We have not done anything for the great man.

If we are poor, it is our fault. Do not blame Dad did not spend a lot of money, time for yourself, or do not say because the old father is not good at. We are still suffering. Actually, my dad has a miracle.

If we are talented, it is our luck. Do not be taller than your father happy. By, born and raised a good man. Dad is even bigger than me.

Do not forget...

When we succeed, hundreds of people cheat for joy. Do not forget my father is crying too proud.

When we fail, empty handed or exhausted, all of us leave. Do not forget, I'm still behind, crying because I love you.

Dear children have been and are undergoing pressure examinations. You are tired one, the parents are tired, anxious and stressful than we ten times. So, let's think of the bright sunny days that my mother waited to file with, the rainy days that my father waited for after school ... without a word of lamentation. Make that happiness, faith and strength to motivate oneself: GET OUT OF MORE.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Nhìn thg cò trông giống m vãi :))

Ừ đáng yêu giống t 🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60