Do we really have equality: fathers rights

in #family7 years ago

Very interested to hear other peoples views on what im going to briefly talk about

father equal righhts.jpg
We live in a world were we push for everything to be equal between men and women, which i totally agree with and especially in a modern changing world i think this is the only views we can have as humans

anything from voting, equal pay, equal jobs the list go's on, and why shouldn't people be given equal views and rights but theres one big area where there is no such thing as equality in my eyes

Fathers rights: having going through a pretty horrific time the now regarding my family life I am starting to see and work out that a father has very little equal rights as the mother does

I dont want to go into the ins and outs or bad mouth anyone but if a women all of a sudden wants to leave her family, pack up and go then thats fine, but if the man never wanted any of this to happen and keep his family together then he has no say in the matter and the courts will automatically side with the mother......But Why??????

in my circumstance the mother has left but it is the father who has had to leave is home, lose his dog(best friend) and only now get to see my daughter for smaller periods of time instead of waking up everyday to see my beatiful daughter and put her to bed every night....how is this fair, this isn't a sob story and certainly not looking for a shoulder to cry on but when everything else in the world is so equal(which i agree with) then how in this circumstance is there no such thing as equality

If the women wants to go and break up her family, which she has the right to do if not happy with her life, then why is she suddenly given the house, full access to her daughter and her life never changes and she comes out of this smelling of roses but the guy comes out with nothing when he was fully committed to making the best possible evviroment for his family and has to start all over againfathers-custody-rights-2-638.jpg

It is doing my head in right now and im trying to find a way round this to see where i stand. I dont want to go legally down the route of courts because I have looked into it and ill probably end up seeing less of my daughter than before

If we really do want to have equality in the world we live in then we are still so far from it, please give any advise that anyone has on this matter or share any similar personal experiences the have been through, from both sides the mother or father

I really am just a Good dad that wants no to get his life and daughter back so I can move on with my own life
I will not lose my daughter and I will fight till my last breath to have her in my life how could I not I'm her father and deserve equal rights to her
amaleighrose.jpg

Rod @livethedream0208

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67768.16
ETH 3769.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48