I'm the black sheep

in #family4 years ago (edited)

a-sheep1.jpg

I'm the black sheep for my father's family and for my father
I'm 24 years old. I'm a musician who works as a tarotist. I love my job because I cant study violin, guitar and sitar and paying my bills correctly as the witch I Am.
It wasn't easy for me because my family is tradicional and also very selfish people. My fathers leave his fisical violence behind but today is the classical old man that hates everyone, himself and every living thing.
He doesn't live much, he is always watching TV and talking about TV stars. He eates very bad, He shallows me because Im vegan and I tell him that If he doesn't change he will die soon. But, The doctors are always right and is better to have pills instead a healthy life with fruit, sports and vegetables.
Why did I chose this father? I think that I have to learn everything I don't want to be.. And learn about the real abundance, that we don't see because we're are talking about things we don't have instead things we had.
I could be like my father. But I keen on arts and I'm Vegan.

I want to share quotes that my father told me:
"Womes are only to fuck. They don't deserve to have a normal life"

  • He told me so because we were talking about friendship

"Friendship doesn't exists , people always want to fuck you and to have your money and power"

  • He told me so when we were eating as a "normal" family we are

" I lived more than you, you have no experience at all. Yes, you left your home at 18 and you're 24. But you don't understand nothing about life because I'm 67 and Im older"

  • He doen't work, Even, I don't have memories of him working. He told me so because I told him that he was afraid of living

"If you ride a bike you're going to die because cars want to kill you, people is a shit and always want to kill each others"

  • My father told me so when I use my bike to go to his house
    Because he is afraid of me using a bike, he dreams about my death. He told me so

"You're an idiot because someone have stolen your violin when you were traveling"

  • Imagine you're a violinst and someone steals your violin, and ever worse, your father tells you that you're an asshole because the world he says is a shit is a real shit. Even when every thing happen for a reason.

Things my granmother told me:
"You're horrible, you are every day more close to be like you mother. Horrible"
"Are you going to travel? Do you want to get raped? "
"You talk like a man, your not a woman. You're like your mother"
I told her that I won't see her again and now she's dead and I don't know where ir she. Sorry grandma, I didin't love you too ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75