You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happened? Where Have We Been? Are We OK?............... Is This The End Of The Road For The Tinyhouse Family?

in #family5 years ago

Dude, I have tears in my eyes reading this, I'm so sad hearing about everything you have been going through alone.

I unconditionally love you. You could NEVER disappoint me. I'm just so happy you wrote us!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm here for you, always and forever no matter what. I see YOU.

Sort:  

Thanks Lyndsay!
That means a lot to me because I respect you a lot, it feels good to know you're behind me and still believe in me. I look forward to overcoming this obstacle now I have people like you cheering me on.

Bless.

<3 <3 Don't leave like that again eh! <3 <3 I'll have to track ya down and give ya a good ol butt whoopin :) LOL!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69