You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop bullying ... it can totally ruin someone's life

in #family6 years ago

I was bullied as a child also, probably cos I was the skinny geeky kid and was an easy target. I also was on the receiving end of bullying in the workplace by a guy who obviously had an inferiority complex and happenned to be my boss. These things are awful and affect us for the rest of our lives. Thanks for writing this. Any article that increases awareness of this horrible act is a great thing so well done for taking the time to write it.

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply, I feel sorry for you that you have to deal with being bullied too. And not only as a child, but also later on in your life. I hope you are doing well now. Increasing awareness of bullying is a thing I will always do. Even though it's hard to look back, and go back to the feelings ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71