Thank You Steemit Community-: these are items we bought for our unborn baby from my Steem Rewards!

in #family5 years ago (edited)

image

Hello community,

First of all, I will like to appreciate everyone for their support on our family and helping us as far as this and also asking of us every time and then on how is my wife's health and the baby. I will like to tell this great helping community the update of how things has been and how far we have already moved as well. In this post there will be enough enlightened about the whole family generally, though some people may also emulate us for the good example we want to lay down. Since my wife took in, posting everyday was not so easy because it has been from one place to another ensuring her health is in order and the baby's health as well.

Today, I sold some of my steem rewards here to make it up my own responsibilities as an expectant dad to buy some few things before the arrival of the baby soon. I further sold some of my bunny rabbits to make it up as well, on that note many of my rabbit cage are empty but I know I will buy more very soon. That's why it is good to be a farmer. We, went to market almost 00km far away from us to source for baby items which we found even more than what we already listed but due to insufficient funds we could afford little items for now.

Some Pictures Of Baby Items We Bought

image
This was our arrival at the market, here in ilorin, kwara state, Nigeria. It was a sunny day because it rained last night but we have to do what we needed to do to make two ends meet. Us at the Market doing some joint pricing of baby items

image
Baby flash which is 3.5litres capacity for both the baby and the mother

image
we bought a complete bathing suit for baby

image
More baby items we saw at the baby shop

image
Baby bath suit (blue colour)

image

image
we bought some new baby clothes here, both tops, sweater, towels and Co

image
When I was on my way back to where we bought baby items for more consultation with happy mind

image
This is us, @ayopeju and @matthewtonyit on our way back home

image
List of more items we needed

image
These are some items bought for the arrival of the baby


I always feel more blessed for people around me who took me for who I am my wife @ayopeju, my junior brothers, Olusegun who stays in Ondo state Nigeria, Oluseyi also a steemian @williams-owb, there in Abuja, Nigeria,my sweet mum Comfort who stays in Osun state, Nigeria. Although my dad is late since 2019. My in-laws as wel here with my in Ilorin, Kwara state, Nigeria.

You can as well download this amazing fast #dapp for your quick posting and easy seen notification through your phone using this referral link below
https://partiko.app/referral/matthewtonyit


Special thanks

I will like to appreciate this great community of steem despite the fluctuation of the price, you guys stood by us and you did awesomely well with your upvotes 💪delegations 👍 and transfer of Steem and SBD 👍.

Without wasting time, I will like to thank this great communities for supporting me @blocktrades, @farms, @ocd, @ecotrain, @naturalmedicine, @tribesteemup, @freedomtribe, @homesteaderscoop, @steembasicincome, @qurator , @oracle-d, @dapplovers, @helpie, @steemjetdiscord , @curie , @utopian-io, @esteemapp and so many

I will like to mention names again, please don't be offended here @theycallmedan, @nathanmars, @fulltimegeek, @ngc, @pouchon, @dmilliz, @prettynicevideo, @themarkymark, @nanzo-scoop, @exyle, @ezzy, @therealwolf, @cryptoctopus, @rea, @broncnutz, @slowwalker, @adsactly, @cryptopassion, @redpalestino, @mangos, @gonen, @chris4210, @stackin, @modernpastor, @ripperone, @justtryme90, @meno, @darktemplar444, @ytrphoto , @reggaemuffin , @v4vapid, @gtg, @enki, @acidyo, @xeldal, @vandeberg, @wackou, @flipstar, @kus-knee, @abigail-dantes, @tombstone, @yabapmatt, @imacryptorick, @horpey, @steemflow @cryptoknight12, @sam99, @gardeningchannel, @open3ye, @alchemage, @riverflows , @runridefly , @felt.buzz, @worldtraveller32, @charlie777pt, @porters, @imisstheoldkanye, @artemislives, @eco-alex, @canadian-coconut, @jeronimorubio , @mariusfebruary, @kommienezuspadt, @drakos, @minnowsupport, @msp-curation, @alexis555, @trevonjb, @jphamer1, @xaero1, @transisto, @someguy123, @aggroed, @roelandp.

Thanks for supporting me in one way or the other. Bless you All. You are really a wonderful people, colleagues and friend.

Let Continue To Steem To The MOON.

image
@matthewthonyit


image

image

Sort:  

I didn't realize you and your partner were expecting a baby, congratulations xxx

Smile, Yes we are expecting a baby girl soon. Thanks for your support and comment.

Appreciated 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Man you guys Shasta look so happy ! Blessings brother , all the best with the baby prep. I wish you and the family guidance protection and abundance. Bless up bro!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much bro. I really appreciate your comment on this. Yes. Bless God for everything, we are doing great and happy and that's the main key that holds a family together. Thanks for your prayers. I aim that my child will join us soon on the blockchain. Smile.

Appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

You've been visited by @nateonsteemit from Homesteaders Co-op.

Congratulations on the baby! When are y'all due? I see a lot of pink, I assume it's a girl?


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Hahaha.. Lol. Yes. She is a baby girl. And we are truly prepared for her. The pink represent a girl like you said. No doubt.

Thanks @homesteaderscoop, thanks @nateonsteemit

Posted using Partiko Android

THIS is why I am supporting crypto! Anarchy at its best! Really cool to see your post :)

I'm so happy for you!

@kus-knee . Thanks so much. And also. I really appreciate your support as well one way or the other. You are a blessing to us.
Appreciated 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations 🎊 Power of Steem

Yes, thanks that is why its good to be updated. Steem awareness among others to have the incite of what steem really means. To us ( Saviour)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Great to see your your preparation. There are many more things you have to buy gradually. I have a toddler so. My house is full of baby products. I some times use his cream or lotion.
Have a great day ahead!

Smile. Thanks so much. I really value your comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Smile. Not tagging random whales as you have said. I tagged those who in one way or the other impacted and uplifted my life with resteem, gift be it CENT or more huge upvote or even comment as well, because millions of post are being made every-day without people giving a second look. I tagged Newbies and so on. Sorry if it got hurt. But it necessary to appreciate people and the community at large.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oops. Please No offence . Sorry for been tag 🔖 thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49