Missing my family members.

in #family6 years ago

image
3 year ago's photo.These are my 4 brothers.This photo take in Eid-ul-Azah.we 4 brothers going to we to our village fairs.My three brothers are 1 my uncle son and 2 my fufato brothers. 3 year have passed but I cannot met them. 1 brother in a Bangladesh nevy man.And 1 brother stay abroad in Quatar.and 1 brother doing study.And last me doing a job.
Many year have passed.Although they are talking to the phone but are not seen for a long time.So I am want to meet them.I am really proud of my brothers cause one brother is army member and one brother stay in Quatar.I am in Dhaka,Bangladesh.
I am really miss and love you brothers.
There is a Proverb that"Time and tide wait for none.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mdsalehin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67