Trying to understand this world in our new society

in #family5 years ago

I'm not sure whether thats here is the best place for such a topic, but sometimes I really search for some persons who would share my thoughs about life... or better to say a life, I dreamed of since I have been a child. My dream was to have a family..so that means a husband and children...a great job ..and after work to have a great dinner with them..but now I realize that a lot of people lost that dream.. they say: we wanna be free, wan't care about all the konservativ stuff bla bla..Now its cool to have a free realationship, so to have sex not only with one partner, is normal to have 3 or more divorces and so on.. because that means that you are a free person...a free person.... I think its better to care about values, that are really important in our life.. to care about our family and not just make a divorce after a second dispute with our wife or husband.. our parents also cared about this fact ..So why we not wanna to this.. is it this freedom? Does freedom mean to forget about previous values, which our parents had?... I am frustrated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60