@Horpey is a year older

in #family6 years ago

Special day for a special person...(@Horpey)

image
Source

First of all, I want to say a very big thank you to the woman that played the role of a passage for you to come into this world, because without she being the source of your birth, you wouldn't be who you are today, I wouldn't probably know you....
As far as I am concerned, with all I've learnt about this woman, she's been a special being, a caring mother, an example to other mother's, a mother whom all ladies should look up to, to be like...

I say a very big thank you to her, for nurturing you up till this stage.

I know you all may be a bit befuddled and wondering the reason of all this and where I'm going with this...

Its just to wish a person who is not just a family/friend but also a childhood partner who as been there for better for worse


Source

A Happy birthday...


I'm not sure if you know what it means to be where you are, who you are and why you are what you are...

Do you?

Its because God(Allah) SWT has a purpose for your life...


You're meant to be great, destined to be a legend, and to be that YOU who people will see and refuse to shut their mouths until flies rush into it....


I believe you're already on that path.

I want to hear you say a loud amen from where ever you are as you read this very strong and impacting prayers...

  • May you never loose your turn
  • May you Always progress, excel and be a source of joy to your family
  • May you be useful to the world
  • You'll never be the reason for sudden war, diseases or any unfortunate things instead you'll be the reason for it disappearance if it ever be
  • You'll achieve that which you strongly desire before your time is over in this world
  • May you be the one to give your parents a befitting burial, not the other way round
  • I pray you get the best out of the best of ladies as your wife... And may she be your soulmate till forever
  • You will never die before you time
  • I pray you grow up to be way better than your parent and even train your kids better than your parent trained you..

Many more prayers to come, many more things to say, so many wishes that still dances in my tummy for you but I won't stop writing even after writing down thousands of words...

So I better just summarize everything in just a sentence by saying HAPPY GRACIOUS BIRTHDAY @HORPEY


Enjoy... It's your day...


I hope we live long enough to see how it goes...

Sort:  

Happy birthday! 🎂🎈

Happy birthday @horpey, you've been amazing, have a great year.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks @bookoons, you're appreciated

Happy birthday my month mate. Long may you live bro.

Happy birthday @horpey... Bigger you I pray!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95