You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canada Day July 1st - Let the Summer begin!!

in #family6 years ago

Awesome! Looks like a great day, great celebration, and great food! :) I think the snowbirds from Canada that live down here in Phoenix have gone back up to Canada by now, it is blazing hot here now. lol Although this week has been fairly nice with the monsoon weather, might even get some more rain later today.

Sort:  

HAHA. Yeah, the snowbirds are home for summer now. So may travel down south for winter though. It was a great day and a good time as always. I love how much the kids look forward to it. Makes it all worthwhile.

Glad you had a good time with family! :) They will be back in October! lol :) I wish I could be a summer bird! lol I would love a house somewhere on the beach or in the mountains to escape this Phoenix Heat during the summer. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91