You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mother's Day 2018 ~ I'm Blessed Beyond Belief

in #family6 years ago

Happy mother day for you @lyndsaybowes❤ and for all of mothers around the world!
I love my mother too, everything that she ask me I always doing it with happily😊
@lyndaybowes, you are a lucky mother because has the children that loving you much, they give you some cute art with love messages, and the list question like the examination at school too, I love that answers that fill in it😃, owh... that amazing, I know you give love and affection for them much! You are one of a great mother🤗 hope one day I'll be a mother and will loving my children much too!
Send my love for your childrens, they doing a great things for their mother😍😍😍

Sort:  

Thank you for being so happy for me @neilur! I know you will be a fabulous Mother, I see how wonderful you are with children xo

It is my pleasure @lyndsaybowes🤗
Yeah! Big hope I will be like that in the future❤ being a mother is a beautiful dream for every women, hope I can be lucky as you too when I become a mother one day😃😃😃😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87