Family and Hobby

in #family6 years ago (edited)

I will not

"Look at the hector's wife, side work helps her husband. Even though her husband is a civil servant, he still works to help her husband find money"

"If I don't want to, Mak. It should be the occasional husband who helps me do all the household chores that are endless. After all, making money is not my duty. I don't demand much from my husband. There are many, Alhamdulillah ... not much , Qanaah"

"You are indeed difficult to tell. The woman, if there is no work, the respect of the person is lacking. Moreover, if the husbands gather again, talk about his wife, he would be proud if his wife works in classy institutions, or in certain institutions"

"Oh dear, Mak. I've been too busy with housekeeping. I don't want to waste energy on things that aren't my duty."

The next few years

"You used to say you do not want to help your husband make money.Now you're sewing day and night"

"Different, Mak. I am looking for money not to help my husband. It is the husband who gives me space to channel my hobbies. He gives time to take over a little housework so I can have fun with my hobby."




"But you get money, right?"

"Yaaaa .. I assume it's a bonus hehehehe"

"The money you use for domestic purposes, right?"

"Right, and that is based on pleasure. Voluntary. Sometimes I also use it for personal gain. After all, my money, and my husband is aware, has no right to regulate it. He never forbids anything I want to buy with my money."

"Is it the same as a wife who helps her make money?"

"Different, Mak. Different ways of mentioning. If the wife of the Chancellor helps her husband find money. If my husband, help his wife distribute a hobby. Hahaha"

Because of the different mention, the burden is also different.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nusantara from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60