Little Leonardo - The most beautiful boy in the World

in #family6 years ago (edited)

I am posting this photo as a one off for my friends that care on steemit, I wanted to introduce you to a new addition to our future, he is destined for great things, just like the famous scientist he was named after; Da Vinci.

He is being such a good boy, and is doing everything he needs to grow strong in his first days. I am starting to feel like a Dad, and his Mother is doing an amazing job.

I had cuddles with him last night and that was amazing. At first I was scared to hold him, but after speaking to my Mum who said he was violently forced through a small hole, I understand he's not so fragile, just needs supporting and loves.

Ahhhhhh what an amazing sudden change to my life. To parents I am happy to join to privileged club, to others who want children in the future it's the best thing ever.....

100%

Much love everyone, have a good day and be happy.

@physics.benjamin

Sort:  

Congratulations, Ben! Delighted for you and your partner!
Endless years of happiness ahead of you now and definitely your biggest life project ever!
Actually you might find relevant my latest piano piece!

Thanks irelandscape, I'm completely looking forward to all the happy times and funny moments.

Nice one dude :)

Awwww! Congrats to you and your family!! It really is the best thing ever, and gives your life a new meaning, I remember 7.5 years ago my own little popsicle was born, it's special and you'll never forget it.

Big love!

Cg

Thanks so much dude. It's already feeling life changing, in the sense it's sinking in and i'm getting excited over the future. We are lucky parents for sure

Much love back! :)

Congratulations. I am so happy for you.

Best wishes for all of your family.

Get your sleep while you can!

Thanks a lot, already the sleeping is nothing like it used to be haha. I'll take your advice :)

congratulations @physics.benjamin
with Leonardo is a great dad...and would surely make him great too....as he is destined for great things, just like the famous scientist he was named after...ajahhh!

Thanks fabio , much love :)

Congratulations, hopefully be a good boy

Thanks whalesa, he's such a good boy already :D

hmm...look at little Leonardo. How cute.

Congratulations once again @physics.benjamin.

Thanks :)

Thanks

Congratulations for the beautiful baby...

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67020.32
ETH 3084.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70