Sort:  

Thank you very much!!
I wanted to ask you something. Are you interested in giving some tips to a fledgling erotica author? She just published her first e-book.

Hah, I had actually started to write a series on self publishing, saw I was giving away information for no return as opposed to writing a book on it and stopped dead in my tracks. While there are so many intricacies, many of which have probably changed a little since I last hit that publish button I could probably give a few pointers that would be relevant without ruining my future book.

Does the author have a post on it for me to give the pointers on (I ask as I don't do the Discord)? I wouldn't want to write my own post on it as no one that follows/interacts with me would be interested in such a post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70